Contact Information

Address

Washington City Paper
1400 Eye St., NW, Suite 900
Washington, D.C. 20005

Phone

(202) 332-2100 (Front Desk)

Fax

(202) 332-8500

Email

Staff Directory

If you are not sure who to contact, please call our front desk at 202-332-2100.

All event listing requests should be sent to the City Lights Editor at listings@washingtoncitypaper.com and no other email address. Do not send them to the Arts Editor or the web staff. Do not CC anyone else on our staff.

Press releases (excluding event listing requests) should be sent to contact@washingtoncitypaper.com or to one editor chosen from the list below. Do not CC anyone else on our staff.

Reader feedback is always welcome. Please email the writers and editors directly about specific stories or tips. General inquiries, feedback, or complaints may be directed to Amy Austin.

Name Title Direct Line Email
Sheila Alexander-Reid Business Development Manager 202-650-6921 sreid@washingtoncitypaper.com
Amy Austin Publisher 202-650-6922 aaustin@washingtoncitypaper.com
Lindsay Bailey Account Executive 202-650-6948 lbailey@washingtoncitypaper.com
Stephen Ball Marketing and Promotions Manager 202-650-6944 sball@washingtoncitypaper.com
Jeff Boswell Operations Director 202-650-6923 jboswell@washingtoncitypaper.com
Lindsay Bowerman Account Executive 202-650-6924 lbowerman@washingtoncitypaper.com
Christina Cauterucci Arts Editor 202-650-6962 ccauterucci@washingtoncitypaper.com
Nick Diblasio Sales Manager 202-650-6938 ndiblasio@washingtoncitypaper.com
Sara Dick Digital Sales Manager 202-650-6930 sdick@washingtoncitypaper.com
Chelsea Estes Account Executive 202-650-6927 ccauterucci@washingtoncitypaper.com
Chloe Fedyna Marketing and Sales Assistant 202-650-6955 cfedyna@washingtoncitypaper.com
Jonathan L. Fischer Managing Editor 202-650-6932 jfischer@washingtoncitypaper.com
Jim Gumm Systems Administrator 202-650-6934 jgumm@washingtoncitypaper.com
Joe Hickling Senior Sales Account Executive 202-650-6935 jhickling@washingtoncitypaper.com
Caroline Jones City Lights & Listings Editor 202-650-6949 cjones@washingtoncitypaper.com
Carey Jordan Art Director 202-650-6954 cjordan@washingtoncitypaper.com
Mark Kukolsky Account Executive 202-650-6939 mkukolsky@washingtoncitypaper.com
Mike Madden Editor 202-650-6939 mmadden@washingtoncitypaper.com
Jane Martinache Senior Advertising Coordinator 202-650-6940 jmartinache@washingtoncitypaper.com
Heather McAndrews Sales Event Manager 202-650-6941 hmcAndrews@washingtoncitypaper.com
Mona Megahed Classified Account Executive 202-650-6926 mmegahed@washingtoncitypaper.com
Mercedez Milling Circulation 202-650-6942 mmilling@washingtoncitypaper.com
Darrow Montgomery Staff Photographer 202-650-6946 dmontgomery@washingtoncitypaper.com
Kevin Provance Business Development Associate 202-650-6943 kprovance@washingtoncitypaper.com
Jenny Rogers Assistant Managing Editor 202-650-6933 jrogers@washingtoncitypaper.com
Jandos Rothstein Creative Director 202-650-6957 jrothstein@washingtoncitypaper.com
Jessica Sidman Food Editor 202-650-6952 jsidman@washingtoncitypaper.com
Will Sommer Staff Writer (Loose Lips) 202-650-6925 wsommer@washingtoncitypaper.com
Perry Stein Staff Writer 202-650-6951 pstein@washingtoncitypaper.com
Aaron Wiener Staff Writer (Housing Complex) 202-650-6928 awiener@washingtoncitypaper.com
...