Contact Information

Address

Washington City Paper
1400 Eye St., NW, Suite 900
Washington, D.C. 20005

Email

Staff Directory

All event listing requests should be sent to the City Lights Editor at listings@washingtoncitypaper.com and no other email address. Do not send them to the Arts Editor or the web staff. Do not CC anyone else on our staff.

Press releases (excluding event listing requests) should be sent to contact@washingtoncitypaper.com or to one editor chosen from the list below. Do not CC anyone else on our staff.

Reader feedback is always welcome. Please email the writers and editors directly about specific stories or tips. General inquiries, feedback, or complaints may be directed to Eric Norwood.

Name Title Direct Line Email
Stephen Ball Marketing and Events Director 202-650-6944 sball@washingtoncitypaper.com
Jeff Boswell Operations Director 202-650-6923 jboswell@washingtoncitypaper.com
Lindsay Bowerman Account Executive 202-650-6924 lbowerman@washingtoncitypaper.com
Christina Cauterucci Arts Editor 202-650-6962 ccauterucci@washingtoncitypaper.com
Steve Cavendish Editor 202-650-6939 scavendish@washingtoncitypaper.com
Nick Diblasio Sales Manager 202-650-6938 ndiblasio@washingtoncitypaper.com
Sara Dick Digital Sales Manager 202-650-6930 sdick@washingtoncitypaper.com
Chelsea Estes Account Executive 202-650-6927 cestes@washingtoncitypaper.com
Chloe Fedyna Marketing and Sales Assistant 202-650-6955 cfedyna@washingtoncitypaper.com
Emily Q. Hazzard Managing Editor 202-650-6932 ehazzard@washingtoncitypaper.com
Lauren Heneghan Art Director 202-650-6954 lheneghan@washingtoncitypaper.com
Joe Hickling Senior Sales Account Executive 202-650-6935 jhickling@washingtoncitypaper.com
Sarah Anne Hughes Managing Editor 202-650-6933 shughes@washingtoncitypaper.com
Caroline Jones City Lights & Listings Editor 202-650-6949 cjones@washingtoncitypaper.com
Jane Martinache Senior Advertising Coordinator 202-650-6940 jmartinache@washingtoncitypaper.com
Heather McAndrews Sales Event Manager 202-650-6941 hmcAndrews@washingtoncitypaper.com
Darrow Montgomery Staff Photographer 202-650-6946 dmontgomery@washingtoncitypaper.com
Eric Norwood Interim Publisher 202-650-6939 enorwood@washingtoncitypaper.com
Jandos Rothstein Creative Director 202-650-6957 jrothstein@washingtoncitypaper.com
Jessica Sidman Food Editor 202-650-6952 jsidman@washingtoncitypaper.com
Will Sommer Staff Writer (Loose Lips) 202-650-6925 wsommer@washingtoncitypaper.com
Chadwick Vale Account Executive 202-650-6929 cvale@washingtoncitypaper.com
...