Film Showtimes for

D-Day: Normandy 1944

Steven F. Udvar-Hazy Center
Washington Dulles International Airport 14390 Air & Space Museum Parkway, Chantilly, VA 20151
(202) 357-2700
Tuesday, Jul. 22:
11:25 AM, 2:50, 5:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 23:
11:25 AM, 2:50, 5:30 PM
Thursday, Jul. 24:
11:25 AM, 2:50, 5:30 PM
Friday, Jul. 25:
11:25 AM, 2:50, 5:30 PM
Saturday, Jul. 26:
11:25 AM, 2:50, 5:30 PM
Sunday, Jul. 27:
11:25 AM, 2:50, 5:30 PM
Monday, Jul. 28:
11:25 AM, 2:50, 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 29:
11:25 AM, 2:50, 5:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 30:
11:25 AM, 2:50, 5:30 PM
Thursday, Jul. 31:
11:25 AM, 2:50, 5:30 PM
advertisement

Movies

Now Playing

...