Spring Arts Guide 2013

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - this month - U Street Music Hall
Funk & R&B
Saturday, February 6 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
Electronic
Saturday, February 6 at 10:30 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Country
Tuesday, February 9 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
DJ Nights
Wednesday, February 10 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$5–$10
Electronic
Thursday, February 11 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Friday, February 12 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Friday, February 12 at 10:30 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Sunday, February 14 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Rock
Tuesday, February 16 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Rock
Wednesday, February 17 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Electronic
Thursday, February 18 at 9 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Friday, February 19 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20–$25
Electronic
Saturday, February 20 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Rock
Tuesday, February 23 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Jazz
Wednesday, February 24 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$17
Electronic
Wednesday, February 24 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Thursday, February 25 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Friday, February 26 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Electronic
Friday, February 26 at 10:30 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$12
Electronic
Saturday, February 27 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...