Wuthering Heights

$26–$44
George Mason University Center for the Arts
4400 University Drive, Fairfax, VA
Map
(703) 993-2787
Aquila Theatre presents this adaptation of Emily Bronte's novel about Catherine and Heathcliff, tormented lovers confined to their estate on the Yorkshire moors.

Upcoming at George Mason University Center for the Arts

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - George Mason University Center for the Arts
Vocal
Saturday, September 26 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$60–$100
Vocal
Saturday, September 26 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$60–$100
Opera
Saturday, October 3 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, October 4 at 2 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$48–$98
Dance
Friday, October 9 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$29–$48
Dance
Friday, October 9 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$29–$48
Theater
Oct. 7—Oct. 10
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$5
Theater
Sunday, October 11 at 7 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$26–$44
Theater
Oct. 8—Oct. 11
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$5
Theater
Oct. 22—Nov. 1
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$15–$25
Dance
Saturday, October 31 at 8 p.m., Sunday, November 1 at 2 p.m. and Sunday, November 1 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$30–$50
Theater
Friday, November 6 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$10–$15
Dance
Friday, November 6 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$29–$48
Rock
Sunday, November 8 at 7 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$29–$48
Dance
Thursday, November 12 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 13 at 2 p.m., Friday, November 13 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 14 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$10–$15
Opera
Saturday, November 14 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, November 15 at 2 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$48–$98
Theater
Nov. 19—Nov. 22
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$10–$15
World
Saturday, November 21 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$29–$48
Dance
Saturday, November 21 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$29–$48
World
Sunday, December 6 at 4 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$32–$54
Dance
Monday, December 7 at 8 p.m., Thursday, December 10 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, December 13 at 4 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$10–$15
Dance
Wednesday, December 16 at 7 p.m. and Friday, December 18 at 7 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$28–$175
Dance
Saturday, December 19 at 8 p.m.
George Mason University Center for the Arts -
4400 University Drive, Fairfax
$32–$54

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...