Dirty Bourbon River Show

$10–$12
Gypsy Sally's
3401 K St. NW, Washington, D.C. 2007
Map
(202) 333-7700

Upcoming at Gypsy Sally's

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Gypsy Sally's
Rock
Tuesday, March 3 at 8 p.m., Tuesday, March 10 at 8 p.m., Tuesday, March 17 at 8 p.m., Tuesday, March 24 at 8 p.m., Tuesday, March 31 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, April 7 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15
Folk
Friday, March 6 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Country
Saturday, March 7 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Folk
Sunday, March 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$18–$22
Rock
Wednesday, March 11 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$25–$40
Folk
Thursday, March 12 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Rock
Friday, March 13 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$19
Folk
Saturday, March 14 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$16
Folk
Wednesday, March 18 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Country
Thursday, March 19 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10–$12
Folk
Thursday, March 26 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$18
Rock
Saturday, March 28 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10–$14
Funk & R&B
Thursday, April 2 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Rock
Saturday, April 4 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$20
Folk
Saturday, April 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Country
Wednesday, April 15 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Folk
Thursday, April 16 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Friday, April 17 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12.50–$15
Rock
Sunday, April 19 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$25–$35
Folk
Tuesday, April 21 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Folk
Saturday, May 2 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Folk
Sunday, May 3 at 6 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...