Arturo Sandoval

$45
Blues Alley
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 337-4141

Upcoming at Blues Alley

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Blues Alley
Jazz
Thursday, July 2 at 8 p.m., Thursday, July 2 at 10 p.m., Friday, July 3 at 8 p.m. and Friday, July 3 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$27.50
Funk & R&B
Thursday, July 9 at 8 p.m., Thursday, July 9 at 10 p.m., Friday, July 10 at 8 p.m., Friday, July 10 at 10 p.m., Saturday, July 11 at 8 p.m., Saturday, July 11 at 10 p.m., Sunday, July 12 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, July 12 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Jazz
Wednesday, July 15 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, July 15 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Jazz
Thursday, July 16 at 8 p.m., Thursday, July 16 at 10 p.m., Friday, July 17 at 8 p.m., Friday, July 17 at 10 p.m., Saturday, July 18 at 8 p.m., Saturday, July 18 at 10 p.m., Sunday, July 19 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, July 19 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$27.50
Jazz
Thursday, July 23 at 8 p.m., Thursday, July 23 at 10 p.m., Friday, July 24 at 8 p.m., Friday, July 24 at 10 p.m., Saturday, July 25 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, July 25 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Jazz
Thursday, July 30 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, July 30 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Jazz
Thursday, August 6 at 8 p.m., Thursday, August 6 at 10 p.m., Friday, August 7 at 8 p.m., Friday, August 7 at 10 p.m., Saturday, August 8 at 8 p.m., Saturday, August 8 at 10 p.m., Sunday, August 9 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, August 9 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Jazz
Thursday, August 20 at 8 p.m., Thursday, August 20 at 10 p.m., Friday, August 21 at 8 p.m., Friday, August 21 at 10 p.m., Saturday, August 22 at 8 p.m., Saturday, August 22 at 10 p.m., Sunday, August 23 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, August 23 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$27.50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...