Najee

$55
Blues Alley
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 337-4141

Upcoming at Blues Alley

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Blues Alley
Funk & R&B
Thursday, September 17 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, September 17 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$22.50
Funk & R&B
Friday, September 18 at 8 p.m., Friday, September 18 at 10 p.m., Saturday, September 19 at 8 p.m., Saturday, September 19 at 10 p.m., Sunday, September 20 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, September 20 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$45
Funk & R&B
Monday, September 21 at 8 p.m. and Monday, September 21 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Funk & R&B
Friday, September 25 at 8 p.m., Friday, September 25 at 10 p.m., Saturday, September 26 at 8 p.m., Saturday, September 26 at 10 p.m., Sunday, September 27 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, September 27 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$35
Funk & R&B
Thursday, October 1 at 8 p.m., Thursday, October 1 at 10 p.m., Friday, October 2 at 8 p.m., Friday, October 2 at 10 p.m., Saturday, October 3 at 8 p.m., Saturday, October 3 at 10 p.m., Sunday, October 4 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, October 4 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$60
Jazz
Tuesday, October 6 at 8 p.m., Tuesday, October 6 at 10 p.m., Wednesday, October 7 at 8 p.m., Wednesday, October 7 at 10 p.m., Thursday, October 8 at 8 p.m., Thursday, October 8 at 10 p.m., Friday, October 9 at 8 p.m., Friday, October 9 at 10 p.m., Saturday, October 10 at 8 p.m., Saturday, October 10 at 10 p.m., Sunday, October 11 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, October 11 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$40–$60
Jazz
Friday, October 16 at 8 p.m., Friday, October 16 at 10 p.m., Saturday, October 17 at 8 p.m., Saturday, October 17 at 10 p.m., Sunday, October 18 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, October 18 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$50
Jazz
Saturday, October 24 at 8 p.m., Saturday, October 24 at 10 p.m., Sunday, October 25 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, October 25 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Jazz
Thursday, October 29 at 8 p.m., Thursday, October 29 at 10 p.m., Friday, October 30 at 8 p.m., Friday, October 30 at 10 p.m., Saturday, October 31 at 8 p.m., Saturday, October 31 at 10 p.m., Sunday, November 1 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, November 1 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$40
Funk & R&B
Friday, November 6 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 6 at 10 p.m., Saturday, November 7 at 8 p.m., Saturday, November 7 at 10 p.m., Sunday, November 8 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, November 8 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$48
Funk & R&B
Thursday, November 12 at 8 p.m., Thursday, November 12 at 10 p.m., Friday, November 13 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 13 at 10 p.m., Saturday, November 14 at 8 p.m., Saturday, November 14 at 10 p.m., Sunday, November 15 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, November 15 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$50
Jazz
Friday, November 27 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 27 at 10 p.m., Saturday, November 28 at 8 p.m., Saturday, November 28 at 10 p.m., Sunday, November 29 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, November 29 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$27.50
Jazz
Thursday, December 3 at 8 p.m., Thursday, December 3 at 10 p.m., Friday, December 4 at 8 p.m., Friday, December 4 at 10 p.m., Saturday, December 5 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, December 5 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...