Oleta Adams

$45
Birchmere
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria, VA
Map
(703) 549-7500

Upcoming at Birchmere

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Birchmere
Country
Thursday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
Rock
Thursday, May 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Country
Friday, May 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Country
Saturday, May 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Folk
Sunday, May 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$20
Jazz
Monday, May 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Folk
Tuesday, May 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Jazz
Thursday, May 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Funk & R&B
Friday, May 22 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, May 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Country
Wednesday, May 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$22.50
Jazz
Thursday, May 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Folk
Friday, May 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Jazz
Saturday, May 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Rock
Sunday, May 31 at 7 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$15.50
Country
Monday, June 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Blues
Tuesday, June 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Rock
Wednesday, June 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
World
Friday, June 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Folk
Saturday, June 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Country
Sunday, June 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$20
Rock
Monday, June 8 at 7:30 p.m. and Tuesday, June 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Jazz
Wednesday, June 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Rock
Friday, June 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Country
Saturday, June 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Jazz
Sunday, June 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Country
Monday, June 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Classical
Thursday, June 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Friday, June 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Jazz
Sunday, June 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Folk
Monday, June 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$90.50
Rock
Wednesday, June 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$20
Folk
Thursday, June 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Jazz
Friday, June 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Funk & R&B
Saturday, June 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Country
Sunday, June 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Jazz
Monday, June 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Rock
Tuesday, June 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Rock
Wednesday, July 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$69.50
Funk & R&B
Friday, July 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Funk & R&B
Thursday, July 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Country
Friday, July 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Folk
Saturday, July 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Rock
Sunday, July 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Rock
Thursday, July 16 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, July 17 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, July 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Rock
Sunday, July 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Folk
Tuesday, July 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Jazz
Thursday, July 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Funk & R&B
Friday, July 31 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Funk & R&B
Friday, July 31 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Country
Saturday, August 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Jazz
Friday, August 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Folk
Friday, August 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Rock
Thursday, August 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$69.50
Rock
Thursday, August 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$69.50
Funk & R&B
Sunday, August 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$69.50
Jazz
Friday, September 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...