#NoFilter

$35–$50
Sixth & I Historic Synagogue
600 I St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 408-3100
YouTube stars Grace Helbig, Hannah Hart, and Mamrie Hart bring their Internet comedy acts to D.C.

Upcoming at Sixth & I Historic Synagogue

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Sixth & I Historic Synagogue
Folk
Tuesday, January 27 at 7 p.m.
$25–$30
Books
Wednesday, January 28 at 6 p.m.
One Nation, Under Gods: A New American History
$12–$28
Books
Thursday, January 29 at 6 p.m.
Worn Stories
$12–$25
Rock
Thursday, February 19 at 8 p.m.
$25–$30
World
Thursday, February 26 at 8 p.m.
$40–$45
World
Saturday, March 14 at 8 p.m.
$25
Classical
Saturday, March 21 at 8 p.m.
$28
Rock
Tuesday, March 24 at 8 p.m.
$12–$15
World
Thursday, April 2 at 8 p.m.
$25
Jazz
Saturday, April 18 at 8 p.m.
$20
Jazz
Sunday, April 19 at 8 p.m.
$25
Vocal
Saturday, April 25 at 8 p.m.
$38
Folk
Saturday, May 2 at 8 p.m.
$12–$15
Folk
Wednesday, May 6 at 8 p.m.
$20–$23

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...