Capitol Steps

February 26 at 7:30 p.m., February 27 at 7:30 p.m., March 4 at 7:30 p.m., March 5 at 7:30 p.m., March 11 at 7:30 p.m., March 12 at 7:30 p.m., March 18 at 7:30 p.m., March 19 at 7:30 p.m., March 25 at 7:30 p.m., March 26 at 7:30 p.m., April 1 at 7:30 p.m., April 2 at 7:30 p.m., April 8 at 7:30 p.m., April 9 at 7:30 p.m., April 15 at 7:30 p.m., April 16 at 7:30 p.m., April 22 at 7:30 p.m., April 23 at 7:30 p.m., April 29 at 7:30 p.m., April 30 at 7:30 p.m., May 6 at 7:30 p.m., May 7 at 7:30 p.m., May 13 at 7:30 p.m., May 14 at 7:30 p.m., May 20 at 7:30 p.m., May 21 at 7:30 p.m., May 27 at 7:30 p.m. and May 28 at 7:30 p.m. $40.50
Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center
1300 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20004
Map
(202) 312-1300
The long-running troupe presents political satire in the form of comedic songs, aimed to entertain locals and out-of-towners alike.

Upcoming at Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center
Comedy
Friday, February 26 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, February 27 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, March 4 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, March 5 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, March 11 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, March 12 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, March 18 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, March 19 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, March 25 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, March 26 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, April 1 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, April 2 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, April 8 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, April 9 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, April 15 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, April 16 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, April 22 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, April 23 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, April 29 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, April 30 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 6 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 13 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 14 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 20 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 21 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 27 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, May 28 at 7:30 p.m.
$40.50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...