DancEthos

$25
Dance Place
3225 8th St. NE, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 269-1600
Tonight's program includes Artistic Director Tiffany Haughn’s “The In Between” and Gabrielle Campagna’s "Semigloss.” Guest artists include Althea Skinner, Sylvana Christopher, and Tina Fratello.

Upcoming at Dance Place

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Dance Place
Dance
Saturday, February 13 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, February 14 at 4 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Saturday, February 20 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, February 21 at 4 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Saturday, March 5 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, March 6 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Saturday, March 12 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, March 13 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Saturday, March 19 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, March 20 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Saturday, April 2 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, April 3 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Saturday, April 9 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, April 10 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$20
Dance
Saturday, April 16 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, April 17 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
World
Friday, April 22 at 8 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Saturday, April 30 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, May 1 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$15–$30
Dance
Wednesday, May 4 at 7 p.m.
Dance Place -
3225 8th St. NE
$10

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...