#albatross

$17
Atlas Performing Arts Center
1333 H St. NE, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 399-7993
MOVEIUS Comtemporary Ballet presents this danced adaptation of Coleridge's "Rime of the Ancient Mariner" that incorporates Twitter hashtags and electric guitar with pointe shoes.

Upcoming at Atlas Performing Arts Center

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Atlas Performing Arts Center
Jazz
Friday, September 18 at 8 p.m.
$20–$22
Classical
Saturday, September 19 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, December 5 at 8 p.m.
$20–$30
World
Friday, September 25 at 7:30 p.m.
$22–$28
Jazz
Saturday, September 26 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Jazz
Saturday, October 3 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Classical
Sunday, October 18 at 5 p.m.
$15–$25
Classical
Thursday, October 22 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Jazz
Friday, October 23 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Classical
Friday, November 13 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Vocal
Saturday, November 14 at 5 p.m.
$20–$35
Jazz
Saturday, November 21 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Classical
Sunday, November 22 at 4:30 p.m.
$15–$25
Jazz
Friday, December 4 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...