Yannis Pappas

$15–$20
Howard Theatre
620 T St. NW, Washington, DC 20001
Map
(202) 803-2899
The comedian, known for his appearances on Best Week Ever and Comedy Central, performs standup and presents two popular characters, Mr. Panos and Maurica.

Upcoming at Howard Theatre

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Howard Theatre
Go-Go
Friday, September 19 at 9 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15–$22.50
Funk & R&B
Saturday, September 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$32.50–$38
Rock
Sunday, September 21 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25
Gospel
Sunday, September 21 & Sunday, September 28 at 1 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$35–$45
Rock
Wednesday, September 24 at 9 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$55–$85
Hip-Hop
Friday, September 26 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$35–$65
Funk & R&B
Friday, September 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$29.50–$35.50
Funk & R&B
Saturday, September 27 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$35–$70
Hip-Hop
Saturday, September 27 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25–$50
Rock
Sunday, September 28 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15–$20
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, October 1 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$36.50–$70
Electronic
Thursday, October 2 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15–$17
Hip-Hop
Friday, October 3 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20–$55
Folk
Tuesday, October 7 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$18–$20
Rock
Friday, October 10 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$22.50–$60
Rock
Saturday, October 11 at 7 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$16–$18
Jazz
Sunday, October 12 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, October 12 at 10 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$39.50–$75
World
Monday, October 13 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25–$49.50
Electronic
Wednesday, October 15 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20–$22.50
Jazz
Sunday, October 19 at 8 p.m. and Monday, October 20 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$37.50–$55
Funk & R&B
Tuesday, October 21 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25–$40
Rock
Thursday, October 23 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15–$17
Funk & R&B
Friday, October 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$46.50–$55
Rock
Saturday, October 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20
Jazz
Sunday, October 26 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$30–$35
Funk & R&B
Thursday, October 30 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$37.50–$75
DJ Nights
Friday, October 31 at 11:59 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$10
Rock
Friday, October 31 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$32.50–$37.50
Rock
Saturday, November 1 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$45–$80
Hip-Hop
Sunday, November 2 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15–$20
Electronic
Friday, November 7 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20–$25
Funk & R&B
Friday, November 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$30–$65
Rock
Saturday, November 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15
Jazz
Thursday, November 13 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$30–$55
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, November 12 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 14 at 8 p.m., Saturday, November 15 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, November 16 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$42.50–$80
Rock
Saturday, November 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20–$25
World
Tuesday, November 25 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$28–$55
Funk & R&B
Friday, November 28 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$35–$70

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...