Eric Prydz, Matt Goldman

$30
Echostage
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE, Washington, DC 20018
Map
(202) 503-2330

Upcoming at Echostage

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Echostage
Funk & R&B
Saturday, August 23 at 1 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$35–$40.60
Electronic
Friday, August 29 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$30
World
Sunday, August 31 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$46.40
Electronic
Saturday, September 13 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$30
Funk & R&B
Tuesday, September 16 at 7 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$43.45
Hip-Hop
Friday, September 19 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$46.40–$116
Rock
Friday, September 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$39.45
Electronic
Saturday, September 27 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$30
Electronic
Wednesday, October 15 at 7 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$39.35
Electronic
Wednesday, October 22 at 8 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$43.45
Electronic
Friday, October 24 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$50
Electronic
Saturday, October 25 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$50
Electronic
Sunday, November 2 at 7 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$35.75
Rock
Wednesday, November 19 at 7 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$48.60
Electronic
Friday, November 21 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$40.60
Electronic
Saturday, November 22 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$30
Rock
Tuesday, December 2 at 7 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$43.45

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...