National Orchestral Institute Festival Chamber Music Recital

Check with venue for price information.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park, MD 20742
Map
(301) 405-2787

Upcoming at Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Dance
Wednesday, September 9 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Dance
Friday, September 25 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, September 26 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Dance
Thursday, October 15 at 7:30 p.m. and Friday, October 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Dance
Friday, October 23 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Dance
Friday, November 20 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, November 22 at 3 p.m. and Sunday, November 22 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Dance
Thursday, December 10 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, December 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...