Todd Park Mohr

$18–$23
The Hamilton
600 14th St. NW, Washington, DC 20005
Map
(202) 787-1000

Upcoming at The Hamilton

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - The Hamilton
World
Saturday, February 6 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25–$30
Funk & R&B
Tuesday, February 9 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Thursday, February 11 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$10–$15
Country
Friday, February 12 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$17–$22
Rock
Friday, February 12 at 10:30 p.m. and Saturday, April 9 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, February 13 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$25
Folk
Saturday, February 13 at 10:30 p.m., Friday, March 11 at 10:30 p.m. and Saturday, April 23 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Sunday, February 14 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25–$75
Funk & R&B
Thursday, February 18 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$37–$46.50
Rock
Friday, February 19 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$30
Rock
Friday, February 19 at 10:30 p.m. and Friday, April 15 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, February 20 at 10:30 p.m. and Friday, April 1 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Sunday, February 21 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
17`–$25.50
Blues
Monday, February 22 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20.50–$25.50
Rock
Tuesday, February 23 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$30
Rock
Wednesday, February 24 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$23.25–$32.25
Rock
Thursday, February 25 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$17–$20
Rock
Friday, February 26 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Blues
Friday, February 26 at 10:30 p.m., Friday, March 4 at 10:30 p.m. and Friday, April 22 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Country
Saturday, February 27 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$16.25–$24.75
Rock
Saturday, February 27 at 10:30 p.m. and Saturday, March 26 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Sunday, February 28 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$10–$15
Blues
Tuesday, March 1 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$30
Blues
Wednesday, March 2 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$12.25–$17.25
Rock
Friday, March 4 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
World
Saturday, March 5 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20.50–$25.50
Rock
Saturday, March 5 at 10:30 p.m. and Saturday, April 30 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Sunday, March 6 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$10–$15
Rock
Friday, March 11 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$12.25–$17.25
Blues
Saturday, March 12 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Blues
Wednesday, March 16 at 8 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$22.50–$32
Rock
Thursday, March 17 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$30–$40
Funk & R&B
Friday, March 18 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Friday, March 18 at 10:30 p.m. and Saturday, April 2 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Country
Saturday, March 19 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$25
Rock
Saturday, March 19 at 10:30 p.m. and Saturday, April 16 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Sunday, March 20 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$22.25–$28.25
Country
Tuesday, March 22 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$17–$25.50
Rock
Friday, March 25 at 10:30 p.m. and Friday, April 29 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, March 26 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Rock
Tuesday, March 29 at 8 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20.50–$25.50
World
Wednesday, March 30 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$30
Rock
Thursday, March 31 at 8 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$16–$18
Rock
Friday, April 1 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25.75–$39.25
Folk
Saturday, April 2 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$14
Rock
Tuesday, April 5 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$25
Country
Wednesday, April 6 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$23.50
Funk & R&B
Thursday, April 7 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$39.75–$82.50
Rock
Friday, April 8 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$58.50–$68.50
Blues
Friday, April 8 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, April 9 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Blues
Tuesday, April 12 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$30–$40
Funk & R&B
Friday, April 15 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$17–$20
Rock
Sunday, April 17 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15.25–$22.25
Rock
Thursday, April 21 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$10–$15
Rock
Friday, April 22 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Jazz
Sunday, April 24 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20.50
World
Tuesday, April 26 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$12–$17
Rock
Wednesday, April 27 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$14.75–$22.25
Rock
Friday, May 13 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$24.75–$39.75
Rock
Saturday, May 14 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$24.75–$33.75

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...