Pacific Northwest Ballet, Band of Horses, Oregon Ballet Theatre

August 27 at 8 p.m. $10–$44
Wolf Trap Filene Center
1551 Trap Road, Vienna, VA
Map
(703) 255-1900
Pacific Northwest Ballet premiere choreography by Andrew Bartee set to the recorded music of The Chromatics. Band of Horses performs an acoustic set. Oregon Ballet Theatre presents "Robust American Love," with choreography by Trey McIntyre, set to recorded music by Fleet Foxes.

Upcoming at Wolf Trap Filene Center

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Wolf Trap Filene Center
Country
Friday, August 1 at 8:15 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$60
Classical
Saturday, August 2 at 8:15 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$75
Rock
Sunday, August 3 at 7 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$42
Jazz
Wednesday, August 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$22–$55
Rock
Friday, August 8 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$45
Rock
Sunday, August 10 at 7 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$50
World
Tuesday, August 12 at 8:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$10–$44
Folk
Wednesday, August 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$50
Funk & R&B
Thursday, August 14 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$75
World
Friday, August 15 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$75
Rock
Saturday, August 16 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$42
Vocal
Sunday, August 17 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$40–$85
Vocal
Tuesday, August 19 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, August 20 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$40–$125
Electronic
Thursday, August 21 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$55
Rock
Friday, August 22 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$50
Special Events
Saturday, August 23 at 7:15 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$38
Rock
Sunday, August 24 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$60
Dance
Wednesday, August 27 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$10–$44
Country
Thursday, August 28 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$60
World
Friday, August 29 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$75
Rock
Saturday, August 30 at 2 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$50
Jazz
Sunday, August 31 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$55

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...