The Seldom Scene, John Starling, Tom Gray, Rickie Simpkins

$29.50
Birchmere
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria, VA
Map
(703) 549-7500

Upcoming at Birchmere

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Birchmere
World
Monday, August 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Wednesday, August 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$90.50
Country
Thursday, August 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Jazz
Friday, August 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Folk
Friday, August 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Rock
Thursday, August 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$69.50
Rock
Thursday, August 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$69.50
Funk & R&B
Sunday, August 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$69.50
Jazz
Friday, September 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Rock
Thursday, September 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Rock
Friday, September 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Folk
Saturday, September 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Country
Sunday, September 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Rock
Wednesday, September 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Rock
Thursday, September 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Jazz
Friday, September 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$65
Rock
Saturday, September 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Blues
Monday, September 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$89.50
Folk
Tuesday, September 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Comedy
Wednesday, September 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Jazz
Thursday, October 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Rock
Friday, October 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Saturday, October 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Rock
Sunday, October 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Funk & R&B
Monday, October 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Jazz
Tuesday, October 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$69.50
Rock
Wednesday, October 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$32.75
Country
Friday, October 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Funk & R&B
Saturday, October 10 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, October 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$75
Rock
Thursday, October 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Country
Friday, October 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Jazz
Saturday, October 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Rock
Sunday, October 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Folk
Tuesday, October 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Rock
Wednesday, October 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$89.50
Dance
Saturday, October 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Funk & R&B
Sunday, October 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$89.50
World
Monday, October 26 at 7:30 p.m. and Tuesday, October 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$65
World
Thursday, October 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Folk
Friday, October 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Rock
Saturday, October 31 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Rock
Sunday, November 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Folk
Tuesday, November 3 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday, November 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Blues
Thursday, November 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Gospel
Friday, November 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Comedy
Saturday, November 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Country
Tuesday, November 10 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday, November 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$69.50
Rock
Thursday, November 12 at 7:30 p.m. and Friday, November 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Folk
Saturday, November 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Country
Sunday, November 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Jazz
Monday, November 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Wednesday, November 18 at 7:30 p.m. and Thursday, November 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$69.50
Comedy
Friday, November 20 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, November 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Jazz
Wednesday, December 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Funk & R&B
Thursday, December 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Rock
Friday, December 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Folk
Saturday, December 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Sunday, December 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Jazz
Monday, December 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Jazz
Tuesday, December 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Rock
Thursday, December 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Folk
Friday, December 11 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, December 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Country
Wednesday, December 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Thursday, December 17 at 7:30 p.m. and Friday, December 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Funk & R&B
Saturday, December 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Saturday, December 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...