Myrna Clayton Experience

$14
Twins Jazz
1344 U St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 234-0072

Upcoming at Twins Jazz

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Twins Jazz
Jazz
Friday, February 12 at 9 p.m., Friday, February 12 at 11 p.m., Saturday, February 13 at 9 p.m., Saturday, February 13 at 11 p.m., Sunday, February 14 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, February 14 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$20–$25
Jazz
Wednesday, February 17 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, February 17 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10
Jazz
Thursday, February 18 at 8 p.m., Thursday, March 3 at 8 p.m., Thursday, March 17 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, March 31 at 8 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$5
Jazz
Friday, February 19 at 9 p.m., Friday, February 19 at 11 p.m., Saturday, February 20 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, February 20 at 11 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$15
Jazz
Sunday, February 21 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, February 21 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10
Jazz
Wednesday, February 24 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, February 24 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10
Jazz
Thursday, February 25 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, February 25 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10
Jazz
Friday, February 26 at 9 p.m., Friday, February 26 at 11 p.m., Saturday, February 27 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, February 27 at 11 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$15
Jazz
Sunday, February 28 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, February 28 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10
Jazz
Wednesday, March 2 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, March 2 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10
Jazz
Friday, March 4 at 9 p.m., Friday, March 4 at 11 p.m., Saturday, March 5 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, March 5 at 11 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$15
Jazz
Sunday, March 6 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, March 6 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...