Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls, the Deadmen

$25
9:30 Club
815 V St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 265-0930

Upcoming at 9:30 Club

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - 9:30 Club
Rock
Sunday, May 24 at 6:30 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Tuesday, May 26 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Rock
Wednesday, May 27 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Thursday, May 28 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$17
Rock
Thursday, May 28 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$17
Rock
Friday, May 29 at 6 p.m. and Friday, May 29 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Electronic
Saturday, May 30 at 9 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$22
Rock
Wednesday, June 3 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Hip-Hop
Thursday, June 4 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Special Events
Friday, June 5 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Friday, June 5 at 9:30 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Comedy
Saturday, June 6 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, June 6 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Rock
Sunday, June 7 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Electronic
Monday, June 8 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Rock
Tuesday, June 9 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$40
Rock
Wednesday, June 10 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Electronic
Thursday, June 11 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Electronic
Thursday, June 11 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Friday, June 12 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Saturday, June 13 at 7 p.m. and Sunday, June 14 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Folk
Monday, June 15 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Tuesday, June 16 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, June 17 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Thursday, June 18 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Rock
Friday, June 19 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$18
Rock
Saturday, June 20 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, June 21 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Rock
Friday, June 26 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Electronic
Saturday, June 27 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Electronic
Tuesday, June 30 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Rock
Thursday, July 2 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Friday, July 10 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Hip-Hop
Saturday, July 11 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
Rock
Sunday, July 12 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
World
Tuesday, July 14 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Hip-Hop
Friday, July 17 at 6:30 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Monday, July 20 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Friday, July 24 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Monday, July 27 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...