Rock, Rage & Self Defense: An Oral History of Seattle's Home Alive

$8
Black Cat Backstage
1811 14th St. NW, Washington, DC 20009
Map
(202) 667-4490
A screening of the film about Seattle's grass-roots, self defense collective Home Alive, followed by a Q&A with the filmmakers.

Upcoming at Black Cat Backstage

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Black Cat Backstage
Jazz
Monday, September 22 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, September 24 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$10
Rock
Sunday, September 28 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$10
Rock
Sunday, October 12 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Wednesday, October 15 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$10
Rock
Thursday, October 16 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$20
Rock
Sunday, October 19 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Monday, October 20 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Wednesday, October 22 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$13–$15
Rock
Monday, October 27 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Rock
Wednesday, November 5 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Comedy
Monday, November 17 at 8 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...