Tim Wendel

$10–$25.99
Bethesda Blues and Jazz
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda, MD 20814
Map
(240) 330-4500
Sports writer and radio personality Thom Loverro interviews Tim Wendel, the author of Down to the Last Pitch, about the 1991 MLB World Series between the Minnesota Twins and the Atlanta Braves.

Upcoming at Bethesda Blues and Jazz

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Bethesda Blues and Jazz
Funk & R&B
Friday, May 29 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$25
Rock
Sunday, May 31 at 7:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$40
Funk & R&B
Friday, June 5 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$40
Rock
Sunday, June 7 at 7 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$25
Jazz
Sunday, June 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20
Rock
Tuesday, June 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20–$25
Jazz
Wednesday, June 17 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$50–$90
Rock
Friday, June 19 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20
Rock
Saturday, June 20 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$25
Rock
Wednesday, June 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$35
Funk & R&B
Saturday, June 27 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20
Jazz
Tuesday, June 30 at 7:30 p.m. and Tuesday, June 30 at 9 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$10
Funk & R&B
Saturday, July 11 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$25–$30
Country
Saturday, August 1 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$20
Jazz
Thursday, August 20 at 8 p.m. and Friday, August 21 at 8 p.m.
Bethesda Blues and Jazz -
7719 Wisconsin Ave., Bethesda
$35–$45

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...