Spottiswoode and His Enemies, Laura Tsaggaris, Django Haskins

$20–$25
The Hamilton
600 14th St. NW, Washington, DC 20005
Map
(202) 787-1000

Upcoming at The Hamilton

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - The Hamilton
Rock
Friday, July 25 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$17–$23
Blues
Friday, July 25 at 10:30 p.m. and Saturday, August 30 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, July 26 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Friday, August 1 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$16–$20
Jazz
Friday, August 1 at 10:30 p.m. and Saturday, August 2 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, August 9 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$30–$35
Rock
Thursday, August 14 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$22–$27
Funk & R&B
Saturday, August 16 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$14–$18
Country
Tuesday, August 19 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$18
Rock
Wednesday, August 20 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$22
Rock
Saturday, August 23 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$17–$20
Rock
Friday, August 29 at 8:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$22–$27

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...