YouBoob Burlesque

$12–$15
Black Cat Backstage
1811 14th St. NW, Washington, DC 20009
Map
(202) 667-4490
A burlesque tribute to viral videos featuring Kay Sera, Cherie Sweetbottom, Bootsy O'Toole, Maria Bella, GiGi Holliday, Candy del Rio, and host Swami YoMahmi.

Upcoming at Black Cat Backstage

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Black Cat Backstage
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, February 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Electronic
Thursday, February 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Sunday, February 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Monday, February 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Rock
Thursday, February 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Cabaret
Friday, February 19 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12–$15
Comedy
Sunday, February 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$10
Rock
Wednesday, February 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$10
Rock
Thursday, February 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Tuesday, March 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Rock
Wednesday, March 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Tuesday, March 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Rock
Thursday, March 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Rock
Sunday, March 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Wednesday, March 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Rock
Thursday, March 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Rock
Wednesday, March 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Rock
Thursday, March 31 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Rock
Sunday, April 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$13
Rock
Thursday, April 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat Backstage -
1811 14th St. NW
$10–$12

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...