Dash Berlin, Jonathan Mendelsohn

$30
Echostage
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE, Washington, DC 20018
Map
(202) 503-2330

Upcoming at Echostage

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Echostage
Electronic
Friday, June 5 at 7 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$53.70
Rock
Saturday, June 6 at 5:30 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$48.60
Electronic
Wednesday, June 10 at 8 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$30
Rock
Thursday, June 11 at 7 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$53.70
Rock
Tuesday, June 16 at 7 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$48.60
Electronic
Friday, June 26 at 9 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$30
Rock
Monday, July 27 at 7 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$43.45
Rock
Tuesday, July 28 at 7 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$48.60
Rock
Wednesday, July 29 at 7 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$43.45
Rock
Tuesday, September 8 at 6:30 p.m. and Wednesday, September 9 at 6:30 p.m.
Echostage -
2135 Queens Chapel Road NE
$43.45

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...