Blacks in Wax

Check with venue for price information.
Kennedy Center Millennium Stage
2700 F St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 467-4600
Youth from the Southeast Tennis and Learning Center pose as wax figures, then perform as iconic artists, athletes, and political leaders.

Upcoming at Kennedy Center Millennium Stage

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Kennedy Center Millennium Stage
Rock
Thursday, February 11 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Saturday, February 13 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Sunday, February 14 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Thursday, February 18 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Friday, February 19 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Monday, February 22 at 6 p.m.
Free
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, February 23 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Wednesday, February 24 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Friday, February 26 at 6 p.m.
Free
Funk & R&B
Saturday, February 27 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Sunday, February 28 at 6 p.m.
Free
Country
Monday, February 29 at 6 p.m.
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...