Nerd Nite

$10
DC9
1940 9th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 483-5000
Lectures about major food companies' marketing tactics, the power of honey, and how alcohol played into the development of the first amendment's assembly clause.

Upcoming at DC9

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - DC9
Rock
Tuesday, April 28 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$8
Rock
Wednesday, April 29 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Thursday, April 30 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Sunday, May 17 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Electronic
Thursday, May 21 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12–$14
Electronic
Friday, May 22 at 7 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Saturday, May 23 at 11 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$2–$5
Rock
Thursday, May 28 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$8
Rock
Friday, May 29 at 7 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12
Rock
Saturday, May 30 at 8 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$8
Rock
Sunday, May 31 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Tuesday, June 2 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12
Rock
Wednesday, June 3 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12–$14
Rock
Friday, June 5 at 7 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Saturday, June 6 at 8 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Monday, June 8 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12
Rock
Tuesday, June 9 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12
Rock
Thursday, June 11 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Sunday, June 14 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Monday, June 15 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$14
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, June 16 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$15
Rock
Thursday, June 18 at 8 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12–$14
Rock
Thursday, June 25 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Sunday, June 28 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12
Rock
Monday, June 29 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Wednesday, July 8 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Saturday, July 11 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12–$14
Rock
Sunday, July 12 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12–$14
Rock
Tuesday, July 21 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12
Rock
Sunday, July 26 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...