Imarhan Timbuktu

$5
Bossa Bistro
2463 18th St NW, Washington, D.C. 20009
Map
202-667-0088

Upcoming at Bossa Bistro

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Bossa Bistro
Funk & R&B
Sunday, February 7 at 9:30 p.m.
Bossa Bistro -
2463 18th St NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, February 10 at 8:30 p.m.
Bossa Bistro -
2463 18th St NW
Free
Jazz
Thursday, February 11 at 9:30 p.m.
Bossa Bistro -
2463 18th St NW
$10
Rock
Friday, February 19 at 8 p.m.
Bossa Bistro -
2463 18th St NW
$10
Jazz
Wednesday, February 24 at 9:30 p.m.
Bossa Bistro -
2463 18th St NW
Free
World
Thursday, February 25 at 10 p.m.
Bossa Bistro -
2463 18th St NW
$5
Funk & R&B
Friday, February 26 at 10 p.m.
Bossa Bistro -
2463 18th St NW
$5
World
Sunday, February 28 at 8 p.m.
Bossa Bistro -
2463 18th St NW
$25–$35
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, March 23 at 9:30 p.m.
Bossa Bistro -
2463 18th St NW
$5
Rock
Sunday, April 10 at 9:30 p.m.
Bossa Bistro -
2463 18th St NW
$10
World
Tuesday, April 12 at 8 p.m.
Bossa Bistro -
2463 18th St NW
$20–$22
Rock
Wednesday, April 20 at 9:30 p.m.
Bossa Bistro -
2463 18th St NW
$5

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...