Ursula Ricks Project

$3–$7
Madam's Organ
2461 18th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 667-5370

Upcoming at Madam's Organ

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Madam's Organ
Blues
Saturday, October 25 at 7 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Sunday, October 26 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Monday, October 27, Monday, November 3 & Monday, November 10 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Country
Wednesday, October 29 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
World
Thursday, October 30 & Thursday, November 6 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Rock
Tuesday, October 28, Tuesday, November 4 & Tuesday, November 11 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...