Christian Finnegan

$20
DC Improv
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW., Washington, D.C. 20036
Map
(202) 296-7008
Finnegan has appeared in funny spots all over TV—from VH1's Best Week Ever to TBS' Are We There Yet?.

Upcoming at DC Improv

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - DC Improv
Comedy
Thursday, April 2 at 8 p.m., Friday, April 3 at 8 p.m., Friday, April 3 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, April 4 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, April 4 at 10:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$17–$20
Comedy
Thursday, April 9 at 8 p.m., Friday, April 10 at 8 p.m., Friday, April 10 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, April 11 at 8 p.m., Saturday, April 11 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, April 12 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$22
Comedy
Thursday, April 16 at 8 p.m., Friday, April 17 at 8 p.m., Friday, April 17 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, April 18 at 8 p.m., Saturday, April 18 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, April 19 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$17–$20
Comedy
Thursday, April 23 at 8 p.m., Friday, April 24 at 8 p.m., Friday, April 24 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, April 25 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, April 25 at 10:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20
Comedy
Thursday, May 7 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 8 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 8 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, May 9 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, May 9 at 10:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$22
Comedy
Friday, May 15 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 15 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, May 16 at 8 p.m., Saturday, May 16 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, May 17 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$22
Comedy
Thursday, May 28 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 29 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 29 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, May 30 at 8 p.m., Saturday, May 30 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, May 31 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$22–$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...