A Winged Victory for the Sullen with the American Contemporary Music Ensemble

$20
Sixth & I Historic Synagogue
600 I St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 408-3100

Upcoming at Sixth & I Historic Synagogue

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Sixth & I Historic Synagogue
Books
Monday, September 8 at 6 p.m.
Powers of Two: Finding the Essence of Innovation in Creative Pairs
$12–$28
Books
Wednesday, September 10 at 6 p.m.
Off the Sidelines: Raise Your Voice, Change the World
$15–$40
Books
Thursday, September 11 at 6 p.m.
Time, The Narcissist Next Door: Understanding the Monster in Your Family, in Your Office, in Your Bed—in Your World
$12–$28
Comedy
Tuesday, September 16 at 6 p.m.
$12–$20
Rock
Saturday, September 20 at 7 p.m.
$12–$15
Comedy
Sunday, September 21 at 6 p.m.
$15–$18
Funk & R&B
Thursday, October 2 at 7 p.m.
$20–$22
Folk
Saturday, October 25 at 7 p.m.
Rock
Tuesday, October 28 at 7 p.m.
$20–$25
Jazz
Saturday, November 1 at 7 p.m.
$25
Rock
Saturday, November 8 at 7 p.m.
$30
Folk
Sunday, November 9 at 6 p.m.
$35
Comedy
Saturday, November 15 at 7 p.m.
$20–$23
Folk
Tuesday, November 18 at 7 p.m.
$13–$15
Rock
Wednesday, December 10 at 7 p.m.
$35–$38
Folk
Saturday, December 13 at 7 p.m.
$20–$23

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...