Bartosz Woroch and Sam Armstrong

$30
Phillips Collection
1600 21st St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 387-2151

Upcoming at Phillips Collection

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Phillips Collection
Museums
March 14—Feb. 27
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$10–$12
Museums
Oct. 25—Feb. 15
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$10–$12
Classical
Sunday, February 1 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$30
Classical
Sunday, February 8 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$30
Classical
Thursday, February 12 at 6:30 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
Free
Classical
Sunday, February 15 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, February 22 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, March 1 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, March 8 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Thursday, March 12 at 6 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, March 15 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, March 22 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, March 29 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, April 12 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, April 19 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, April 26 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, May 3 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30
Classical
Sunday, May 10 at 4 p.m.
Phillips Collection -
1600 21st St. NW
$15–$30

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...