Victor Wainwright and the Wildroots

$3–$7
Madam's Organ
2461 18th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 667-5370

Upcoming at Madam's Organ

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Madam's Organ
Country
Wednesday, July 30 at 9 p.m., Friday, August 1 at 10 p.m., Wednesday, August 6 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, August 13 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, August 20 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, August 27 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, September 3 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Saturday, August 2 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
World
Thursday, July 31, Thursday, August 7, Thursday, August 14 & Thursday, August 21 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Monday, August 4, Monday, August 11, Monday, August 18 & Monday, August 25 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Rock
Tuesday, July 29, Tuesday, August 5, Tuesday, August 12, Tuesday, August 19 & Tuesday, August 26 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Sunday, August 3 at 9 p.m. and Sunday, August 24 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...