Neil Finn, Midlake

$40
Lincoln Theatre
1215 U St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 328-6000

Upcoming at Lincoln Theatre

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Lincoln Theatre
Rock
Tuesday, September 2 at 6:30 p.m. and Wednesday, September 3 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
Rock
Thursday, September 4 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$35
Rock
Sunday, September 14 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$55
Rock
Wednesday, September 17 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$35
Music
Saturday, September 20 at 10 a.m. and Sunday, September 21 at 10 a.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$15–$35
Rock
Sunday, September 28 at 6:30 p.m. and Monday, September 29 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$55–$75
Comedy
Wednesday, October 1 at 7 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$30
Hip-Hop
Saturday, October 4 at 6 p.m. and Saturday, October 4 at 10 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
Comedy
Thursday, October 9 at 7 p.m. and Thursday, October 9 at 10 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$39.50
Electronic
Monday, October 13 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$35
World
Thursday, October 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$29–$125
Folk
Friday, October 24 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$35
Electronic
Saturday, October 25 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$40
Rock
Thursday, November 6 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$55–$75
Folk
Saturday, November 8 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$35
Folk
Monday, November 17 at 5:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$50
Rock
Wednesday, December 10 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$55

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...