Experience Hendrix

$75–$125
Lincoln Theatre
1215 U St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 328-6000
Featuring Billy Cox, Buddy Guy, Jonny Lang, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Bootsy Collins, Dweezil Zappa, Eric Johnson, Doyle Bramhall II, Chris Layton, Eric Gales, Ana Popovic, and Mato Nanji.

Upcoming at Lincoln Theatre

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Lincoln Theatre
Rock
Wednesday, February 4 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$40
Jazz
Friday, February 6 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$45
Folk
Tuesday, February 10 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$40
Comedy
Saturday, February 21 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$35
Comedy
Friday, March 6 at 6 p.m., Saturday, March 7 at 6 p.m. and Saturday, March 7 at 9 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$40
Rock
Monday, March 9 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$45
Vocal
Friday, March 13 at 7 p.m., Saturday, March 14 at 2 p.m. and Saturday, March 14 at 7 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$25–$59
Comedy
Friday, March 27 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$30
Rock
Friday, April 3 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$55–$75
Rock
Thursday, April 9 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$46

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...