George Harrison Tribute

Check with venue for price information.
Barns at Wolf Trap
1645 Trap Road, Vienna, VA
Map
(703) 255-1900
Performers including Naked Blue, Todd Wright, Margot MacDonald, Mike Clem, Nate Ihara, Cal Everett, and Patty Reese pay tribute to George Harrison.

Upcoming at Barns at Wolf Trap

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Barns at Wolf Trap
Opera
Friday, June 12 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, June 14 at 3 p.m., Wednesday, June 17 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, June 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$36–$78
Opera
Saturday, June 13 at 3 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$32–$48
Opera
Friday, July 10 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, July 12 at 3 p.m., Wednesday, July 15 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, July 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$42–$88
Vocal
Saturday, August 1 at 3 p.m. and Sunday, August 2 at 3 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$46

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...