Swamp Keepers Band

July 25 at 10 p.m. and August 22 at 10 p.m. Check with venue for price information.
Zoo Bar
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 232-4225

Upcoming at Zoo Bar

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Zoo Bar
Blues
Thursday, July 24 & Thursday, July 31 at 8:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, July 25 at 10 p.m. and Friday, August 22 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, July 26 at 10 p.m. and Saturday, August 23 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, August 1 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, August 2 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, August 8 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, August 9 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, August 15 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, August 16 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...