Stacy Brooks

$3–$7
Madam's Organ
2461 18th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 667-5370

Upcoming at Madam's Organ

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Madam's Organ
Country
Wednesday, August 5 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, August 12 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, August 26 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, September 2 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, September 9 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, September 23 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, September 30 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, October 7 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, October 14 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, October 28 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, November 4 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, November 11 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, November 25 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, December 2 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, December 9 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, December 23 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, December 30 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
World
Thursday, August 6, Thursday, August 13, Thursday, August 20 & Thursday, August 27 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Monday, August 10, Monday, August 17, Monday, August 24 & Monday, August 31 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Tuesday, August 4, Tuesday, August 11, Tuesday, August 18, Tuesday, August 25 & Tuesday, September 1 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Blues
Sunday, September 6 at 9 p.m., Sunday, September 20 at 9 p.m., Sunday, October 4 at 9 p.m., Sunday, October 18 at 9 p.m., Sunday, November 1 at 9 p.m., Sunday, November 15 at 9 p.m., Sunday, November 29 at 9 p.m., Sunday, December 13 at 9 p.m. and Sunday, December 27 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Folk
Wednesday, August 19 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, September 16 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, October 21 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, November 18 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, December 16 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...