Toni Asante Lightfoot, Toni Blackman, Holly Bass, DJ Renegade

Check with venue for price information.
Kennedy Center Millennium Stage
2700 F St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 467-4600
A celebration of the 20th anniversary of the Tuesday night open mic at It’s Your Mug, which took place in the mid-1990s. Original host and founder Lightfoot hosts open mic poets from the night's original run.

Upcoming at Kennedy Center Millennium Stage

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Kennedy Center Millennium Stage
Classical
Tuesday, May 5 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Friday, May 15 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Saturday, May 16 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Sunday, May 17 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Monday, May 18 at 6 p.m.
Free
Vocal
Tuesday, May 19 at 6 p.m.
Free
Opera
Wednesday, May 20 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Friday, May 22 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Saturday, May 23 at 6 p.m.
Free
Rock
Sunday, May 24 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Monday, May 25 at 6 p.m.
Free
Dance
Tuesday, May 26 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Wednesday, May 27 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Thursday, May 28 at 6 p.m.
Free
Dance
Friday, May 29 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Saturday, May 30 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Sunday, May 31 at 6 p.m.
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...