Melvin Seals and JGB, Joe Uehlein and Avril Smith

$22.50–$27.50
The Hamilton
600 14th St. NW, Washington, DC 20005
Map
(202) 787-1000

Upcoming at The Hamilton

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - The Hamilton
Folk
Thursday, January 29 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Friday, January 30 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Friday, January 30 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$53
Rock
Friday, January 30 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, January 31 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$20–$25
Rock
Saturday, January 31 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Wednesday, February 4 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Thursday, February 5 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25
Rock
Friday, February 6 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, February 7 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, February 7 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Wednesday, February 11 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25–$40
Funk & R&B
Thursday, February 12 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Saturday, February 14 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Thursday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$22

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...