Mark Newton and Steve Thomas, East of Monroe

$10–$15
Gypsy Sally's
3401 K St. NW, Washington, D.C. 2007
Map
(202) 333-7700

Upcoming at Gypsy Sally's

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Gypsy Sally's
Rock
Saturday, February 13 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Saturday, February 13 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Sunday, February 14 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$14
Rock
Sunday, February 14 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Monday, February 15 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Tuesday, February 16 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15
Rock
Tuesday, February 16 & Tuesday, February 23
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Wednesday, February 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Wednesday, February 17 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Rock
Thursday, February 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Thursday, February 18 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Folk
Friday, February 19 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Friday, February 19 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15
Rock
Saturday, February 20 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, February 20 at 10:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Tuesday, February 23 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10
Rock
Wednesday, February 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Blues
Wednesday, February 24 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$20–$25
Rock
Thursday, February 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, February 27 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, February 27 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$16–$18
Rock
Saturday, February 27 at 10:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Wednesday, March 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Country
Wednesday, March 2 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$23–$25
Rock
Thursday, March 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Thursday, March 3 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$18–$22
Country
Friday, March 4 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
World
Friday, March 4 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$14
Rock
Saturday, March 5 at 11 a.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10
Rock
Saturday, March 5 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, March 5 at 10:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Wednesday, March 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Wednesday, March 9 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12
Rock
Thursday, March 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Thursday, March 10 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12
Rock
Friday, March 11 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Folk
Friday, March 11 at 10:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, March 12 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Tuesday, March 15 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$18–$22
Rock
Wednesday, March 16 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Rock
Thursday, March 17 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Friday, March 18 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, March 19 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Saturday, March 19 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$14
Folk
Wednesday, March 23 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, March 24 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$18
Blues
Friday, March 25 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, March 26 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Country
Monday, March 28 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$20–$25
Folk
Tuesday, March 29 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12
Rock
Wednesday, March 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Thursday, March 31 at 7:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, April 2 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Country
Wednesday, April 6 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$14
Rock
Saturday, April 16 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Friday, April 22 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Friday, April 29 at 9 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$20
Rock
Saturday, April 30 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$22.50–$27.50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...