UMD Jazz Ensemble, UMD Jazz Lab Band, University Jazz Band

Check with venue for price information.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park, MD 20742
Map
(301) 405-2787

Upcoming at Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
World
Saturday, September 20 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25
Classical
Friday, September 26 at 5 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Sunday, September 28 at 3 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Jazz
Thursday, October 2 at 7 p.m. and Thursday, October 2 at 9 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25
Classical
Friday, October 10 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25
Classical
Friday, October 10 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25
Classical
Saturday, October 11 at 8 p.m. and Friday, November 7 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25
Classical
Monday, October 13 at 8 p.m. and Monday, November 3 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Dance
Thursday, October 16 at 7:30 p.m. and Friday, October 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Friday, October 17 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25
Classical
Friday, October 17 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25
Jazz
Sunday, October 19 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25
Classical
Wednesday, October 22 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Friday, October 24 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Saturday, October 25 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25
Classical
Saturday, October 25 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Sunday, October 26 at 1 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Jazz
Monday, October 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Friday, October 31 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Special Events
Saturday, November 1 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25
Vocal
Wednesday, November 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Dance
Saturday, November 8 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Jazz
Tuesday, November 11 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday, November 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Wednesday, November 12 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Dance
Thursday, November 13 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, November 14 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, November 16 at 3 p.m. and Sunday, November 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Friday, November 14 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25
Vocal
Sunday, November 16 at 3 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Monday, November 17 at 7 p.m. and Wednesday, November 19 at 5:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Opera
Friday, November 21 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, November 23 at 3 p.m., Monday, November 24 at 7:30 p.m. and Tuesday, November 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25
Dance
Friday, November 21 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Saturday, November 22 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25
Jazz
Monday, December 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25
World
Monday, December 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Music
Tuesday, December 2 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Friday, December 5 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25
Classical
Sunday, December 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Monday, December 8 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
World
Wednesday, December 10 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Dance
Thursday, December 11 at 7:30 p.m. and Friday, December 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Friday, December 12 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...