University Band, Community Band

Check with venue for price information.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park, MD 20742
Map
(301) 405-2787

Upcoming at Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Opera
Friday, February 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Vocal
Friday, February 19 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Saturday, February 20 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Thursday, February 25 at 1:30 p.m. and Thursday, April 14 at 1:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Thursday, February 25 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Jazz
Friday, February 26 at 7 p.m. and Friday, February 26 at 9 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Friday, February 26 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Saturday, February 27 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Tuesday, March 1 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Wednesday, March 2 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Friday, March 4 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Vocal
Saturday, March 5 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Jazz
Tuesday, March 8 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday, March 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Dance
Thursday, March 10 at 7:30 p.m. and Friday, March 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Thursday, March 24 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Electronic
Friday, March 25 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Dance
Saturday, March 26 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$9–$15
Classical
Tuesday, March 29 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Wednesday, March 30 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
World
Friday, April 1 at 7 p.m. and Friday, April 1 at 9 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Vocal
Saturday, April 2 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
World
Monday, April 4 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Jazz
Tuesday, April 5 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday, April 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Dance
Friday, April 8 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, April 9 at 2 p.m. and Saturday, April 9 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Opera
Friday, April 8 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, April 10 at 3 p.m., Thursday, April 14 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, April 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Monday, April 11 at 5:30 p.m. and Tuesday, April 12 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Tuesday, April 12 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Wednesday, April 13 at 11 a.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Wednesday, April 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Vocal
Friday, April 15 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Sunday, April 17 at 3 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Tuesday, April 19 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Wednesday, April 20 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Opera
Thursday, April 21 at 12:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
World
Friday, April 22 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Jazz
Saturday, April 23 at 6:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$58–$68
World
Saturday, April 23 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Sunday, April 24 at 3 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Monday, April 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Tuesday, April 26 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Opera
Thursday, April 28 at 7:30 p.m. and Friday, April 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
World
Thursday, April 28 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Friday, April 29 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
World
Sunday, May 1 at 2 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Sunday, May 1 at 2 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Vocal
Sunday, May 1 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Monday, May 2 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Tuesday, May 3 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Jazz
Wednesday, May 4 at 5:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Dance
Thursday, May 5 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Dance
Friday, May 6 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, May 8 at 3 p.m. and Sunday, May 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Opera
Friday, May 6 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Saturday, May 7 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...