Winston Groom

$30–$42
S. Dillon Ripley Center
1100 Jefferson Dr. SW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 633-3030
Winston Groom, best-selling author of Forrest Gump, discusses the legacy of aviation heroes Charles Lindbergh, Eddie Rickenbacker, and Jimmy Doolittle and shares insights from his new book The Aviators.

Upcoming at S. Dillon Ripley Center

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - S. Dillon Ripley Center
Vocal
Thursday, April 28 at 10:30 a.m., Thursday, May 5 at 10:30 a.m., Thursday, May 12 at 10:30 a.m., Thursday, May 19 at 10:30 a.m., Thursday, May 26 at 10:30 a.m., Thursday, June 2 at 10:30 a.m., Thursday, June 9 at 10:30 a.m. and Thursday, June 16 at 10:30 a.m.
S. Dillon Ripley Center -
1100 Jefferson Dr. SW
$120–$160
Vocal
Tuesday, May 3 at 6:45 p.m., Tuesday, May 10 at 6:45 p.m., Tuesday, May 17 at 6:45 p.m., Tuesday, May 24 at 6:45 p.m. and Tuesday, May 31 at 6:45 p.m.
S. Dillon Ripley Center -
1100 Jefferson Dr. SW
$110–$150
Classical
Wednesday, May 4 at 10:15 a.m., Wednesday, May 11 at 10:15 a.m. and Wednesday, May 18 at 10:15 a.m.
S. Dillon Ripley Center -
1100 Jefferson Dr. SW
$80–$120

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...