National Symphony Orchestra with Joshua Bell, Matthias Goerne, Michelle DeYoung

$10–$85
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
2700 F St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 467-4600

Upcoming at Kennedy Center Concert Hall

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Classical
Saturday, February 20 at 8 p.m.
$50–$100
Classical
Sunday, February 21 at 7 p.m.
$25–$70
Classical
Monday, March 14 at 7 p.m.
$60–$120
Classical
Sunday, March 20 at 4 p.m.
$30–$100
Comedy
Friday, April 1 at 8 p.m.
$25–$110
Classical
Wednesday, April 13 at 8 p.m.
$215
World
Sunday, April 17 at 1 p.m.
$25–$65
Comedy
Friday, April 22 at 8 p.m.
$50–$99
Comedy
Saturday, April 23 at 7 p.m.
$35–$70
Classical
Tuesday, May 10 at 7 p.m.
$60–$135

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...