The Good Thing Band

$3–$7
Madam's Organ
2461 18th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 667-5370

Upcoming at Madam's Organ

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Madam's Organ
Blues
Friday, December 19 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Saturday, December 20 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Country
Wednesday, December 17 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, December 24 at 9 p.m. and Tuesday, December 30 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
World
Thursday, December 18, Thursday, December 25 & Thursday, January 1 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Friday, December 26 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Saturday, December 20 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, December 27 at 7 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Saturday, December 27 at 10 p.m. and Wednesday, December 31 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Sunday, December 28 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Monday, December 22, Monday, December 29 & Monday, January 5 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Rock
Tuesday, December 23, Tuesday, December 30 & Tuesday, January 6 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...