Shen Yun 2014: Reviving 5,000 Years of Civilization

Jan. 21—Jan. 26 $50–$250
Kennedy Center Opera House
2700 F St. NW, Washington, DC 20566
Map
202-467-4600
Classical Chinese dance and music by Shen Yun Performing Arts in a visually impressive show.

Upcoming at Kennedy Center Opera House

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Kennedy Center Opera House
Dance
April 15—April 20
$25–$109
Opera
Saturday, May 3 at 7 p.m., Monday, May 5 at 7 p.m., Wednesday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday, May 8 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 10 at 7 p.m., Sunday, May 11 at 2 p.m., Thursday, May 15 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 16 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 17 at 7 p.m. and Sunday, May 18 at 2 p.m.
$25–$300
Dance
May 20—May 25
$29–$150
Theater
June 17—Aug. 17
$40–$170

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...