Cody Simpson, Plug In Stereo

Check with venue for price information.
The Hamilton
600 14th St. NW, Washington, DC 20005
Map
(202) 787-1000

Upcoming at The Hamilton

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - The Hamilton
Funk & R&B
Friday, November 21 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Friday, November 21 at 10:30 p.m., Wednesday, November 26 at 10:30 p.m. and Friday, December 12 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, November 22 at 7 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$30–$40
Blues
Saturday, November 22 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Sunday, November 23 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$18–$23
Folk
Monday, November 24 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$25–$35
Folk
Tuesday, November 25 at 6:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
$12–$16
Blues
Friday, November 28 at 10:30 p.m. and Saturday, December 13 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free
Folk
Friday, December 19 at 10:30 p.m.
The Hamilton -
600 14th St. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...