Covered With Jam with Ron Holloway, Sol Roots Trio, Magnolia Blue

$6–$10
Gypsy Sally's
3401 K St. NW, Washington, D.C. 2007
Map
(202) 333-7700

Upcoming at Gypsy Sally's

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Gypsy Sally's
Rock
Tuesday, September 16 at 8 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10
Blues
Thursday, September 18 at 8:30 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Folk
Thursday, September 18 at 10 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Rock
Friday, September 19 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$19
Rock
Saturday, September 20 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$20
Country
Monday, September 22 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Tuesday, September 23 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10
Rock
Wednesday, September 24 at 6 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
Free
Folk
Friday, September 26 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10–$15
Funk & R&B
Saturday, September 27 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$17
Rock
Friday, October 3 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$20
Folk
Wednesday, October 8 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10–$15
Rock
Thursday, October 9 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$20–$25
Rock
Saturday, October 11 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$20
Blues
Thursday, October 16 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$20
Jazz
Friday, October 17 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$13–$17
Rock
Saturday, October 18 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Folk
Friday, October 24 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10–$15
Country
Saturday, October 25 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Folk
Sunday, October 26 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$18
Folk
Tuesday, October 28 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$20
Rock
Saturday, November 1 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$20–$25
Folk
Saturday, November 8 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$15
Folk
Sunday, November 9 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$25
Rock
Friday, November 21 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$12–$14
Rock
Saturday, November 22 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$10–$12
Folk
Tuesday, December 2 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$17–$24
Folk
Saturday, December 6 at 7 p.m.
Gypsy Sally's -
3401 K St. NW
$15–$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...