RuPaul's Drag Race: Battle of the Seasons

$30
9:30 Club
815 V St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 265-0930
Contestants from the popular TV show appear. Featuring Sharon Needles, Ivy Winters, Manila Luzon, Pandora Boxx, Alaska Thunderfuck, Carmen Carrera, Mimi Imfurst, Michelle Visage, and Phi Phi O'Hara.

Upcoming at 9:30 Club

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - 9:30 Club
Rock
Saturday, September 5 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$15
Go-Go
Sunday, September 6 at 11 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$40
Rock
Wednesday, September 9 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Hip-Hop
Thursday, September 10 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Thursday, September 17 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Electronic
Friday, September 18 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$18
Electronic
Saturday, September 19 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Sunday, September 20 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$40
Rock
Monday, September 21 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Wednesday, September 23 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$33.50
Rock
Friday, September 25 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, September 26 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$29
Rock
Sunday, September 27 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Rock
Monday, September 28 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$40
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, September 30 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Thursday, October 1 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Rock
Saturday, October 3 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Sunday, October 4 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Monday, October 5 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Tuesday, October 6 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Wednesday, October 7 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Thursday, October 8 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Friday, October 9 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Friday, October 9 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Saturday, October 10 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Sunday, October 11 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Tuesday, October 13 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Blues
Wednesday, October 14 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Rock
Thursday, October 15 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Friday, October 16 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$22
Rock
Saturday, October 17 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Saturday, October 17 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Sunday, October 18 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Monday, October 19 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Rock
Monday, October 19 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Electronic
Wednesday, October 21 at 11 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Wednesday, October 21 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Thursday, October 22 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Electronic
Friday, October 23 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, October 24 at 8 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Sunday, October 25 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Electronic
Monday, October 26 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Tuesday, October 27 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$40
Rock
Wednesday, October 28 at 7 p.m. and Thursday, October 29 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$40
Electronic
Tuesday, November 3 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Electronic
Wednesday, November 4 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$55
Electronic
Thursday, November 5 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Friday, November 6 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$17
Electronic
Saturday, November 7 at 6 p.m. and Saturday, November 7 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Sunday, November 8 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Electronic
Tuesday, November 10 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$35
Rock
Wednesday, November 11 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$30
Rock
Thursday, November 12 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Rock
Friday, November 13 at 10 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20
Rock
Tuesday, November 17 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Blues
Wednesday, November 18 at 7 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$25
Electronic
Saturday, November 21 at 6 p.m.
9:30 Club -
815 V St. NW
$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...